RATEN is managed by an Board of Directors consisting:

President CA-RATEN Codescu Dan CV Expert in Administration
Scientific Researcher 1st Grade
Temporary Administrator Cocea Dumitru CV Engineer
Temporary Administrator Cărămidă Carmen-Silvia CV Engineer
Temporary Administrator Fotache Liviu George CV Engineer
Temporary Administrator Alexandru Ioan Cristian CV Lawyer
Temporary Administrator Prisecaru Claudia Florina CV Economist
General Director Gentea Cristian CV Physical engineer

RATEN executive

General Director Gentea Cristian CV cristian.gentea-(at)-raten.ro
Strategy and Development Director Roth Maria CV maria.roth-(at)-raten.ro
Financial Director Cojocaru Valentina CV valentina.cojocaru-(at)-raten.ro

Institute for Nuclear Research Pitesti, RATEN-ICN

Director Păunoiu Constantin constantin.paunoiu-(at)-nuclear.ro
Deputy Scientific Director Toma Alexandru alexandru.toma-(at)-nuclear.ro
Deputy director of economic Costache Sofia sofia.costache-(at)-nuclear.ro

Center of Technology and Engineering for Nuclear Projects, Bucuresti Magurele RATEN-CITON

Director Rizea Adrian rizeaa-(at)-router.citon.ro
Deputy Technical Director Staicu Gheorghe staicug-(at)-router.citon.ro
Deputy director of economic Preda Emilia Georgeta predag-(at)-router.citon.ro